Meet the Staff


Kate Witte - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

kt.flanigan.witte@gmail.com

Kurtis Schilk - Chief Operating Officer (COO)

kschilk@ovccsd.org

Robin Wright - Executive Director

rwright@ovccsd.org

Devin Walker - Program Coordinator

dwalker@ovccsd.org

Nikolai Guzman - Project Coordinator

nguzman@ovccsd.org

Enchantaé Brown - Project Assistant

ebrown@ovccsd.org

Marlene Francois - Nurse Home Visitor

mfrancois@ovccsd.org

Address

27500 Old Dixie Highway

Homestead, FL 33032


We are located at Life Pointe Church, in the main office.

Operating Hours

M - F: 9am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: Closed


Phone Number

305-307-1497


Email

info@ovccsd.org