Meet the Staff

Kurtis Schilk - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

kschilk@ovccsd.org

Kate Witte - Chief Operating Officer (COO)

kt.flanigan.witte@gmail.com

Robin Wright - Executive Director

rwright@ovccsd.org

Marlene Francois - Nurse Home Visitor

mfrancois@ovccsd.org

Devin Walker - Program Coordinator

dwalker@ovccsd.org

Enchantaé Brown - Program Manager

ebrown@ovccsd.org

Sofia Mino - P.H.D. Project Coordinator

smino@ovccsd.org

Anthony Cooper II - Media Coordinator

acooper@ovccsd.org

Alejandro Zelaya - Resource Liaison

azelaya@ovccsd.org

Jaleen Walker - "Thru Our Eyes" Facilitator

jwalker@ovccsd.org

Elaine Santibañez - "Thru Our Eyes" Facilitator

esantibanez@ovccsd.org

Address

10658 SW 186th Street

Miami, FL 33157

We are located at Dade Prep Academy.

Operating Hours

M - F: 9am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Phone Number

305-307-1497

Email

info@ovccsd.org