Meet the Staff


Kate Witte - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

kt.flanigan.witte@gmail.com

Kurtis Schilk - Chief Operating Officer (COO)

kschilk@ovccsd.org

Robin Wright - Executive Director

rwright@ovccsd.org

Marlene Francois - Nurse Home Visitor

mfrancois@ovccsd.org


Devin Walker - Program Coordinator

dwalker@ovccsd.org

Enchantaé Brown - Project Coordinator

ebrown@ovccsd.org


Anthony Cooper II - Project Facilitator

acooper@ovccsd.org / photovoice@ovccsd.org

* Due to COVID-19, we are currently working remotely. We can be contacted via email. *

Address

10658 SW 186th Street

Miami, FL 33157

We are located at Dade Prep Academy.

Operating Hours

M - F: 9am - 5pm

Sat & Sun: Closed


Phone Number

305-307-1497


Email

info@ovccsd.org